Friday Favorites

If you haven’t noticed by now, I’m a fan of alliteration.

I will award some favs today because everyone loves a good recommendation! Plus, I wanted to lighten things up around here.

Friday Favorites

Favorite YA Book: Daniel’s Story by Carol Matas (Great WWII book for kids in 4-6th grade)

Favorite Fiction Book: A Broken Kind of Beautiful by Katie Ganshert (just finished it last night and I was all happy weepy)

Favorite Author (male): Jon Gordon – So inspiring and easy to read!

Favorite Author (female): SARK aka Susan Ariel Rainbow Kennedy – She’s a visionary!

Favorite Person: Kevin … my hubs of (almost) 6 years!

Favorite Babies: Coleton Samuel (2) and Annabelle Hope (1) …wow that one was tough ;o)

Favorite Movie: 3 way tie between Legally Blonde, Mulan, and Goodwill Hunting..but what about Frozen & X Men, …ahh! So many good movies. I like movies.

Favorite Restaurant in the QCA: Red Crow Grill

Favorite City: Paris (Chicago is a close second!)

Favorite Restaurant in Chicago: Grand Luxe Cafe (beignets please!!)

Favorite Vacation Spot: Disney World with the kiddos, Europe with my man (I can hardly let myself think about it or I start checking flights!)

Favorite Snack: Chocolate Chip Cookies (I have a ravenous sweet tooth!)

Favorite Fruit: Honeydew

Favorite Season: Fall but really all the non-winter ones ;o)

Favorite Starbys Drink: Green Tea Frappuchino

Favorite food: Pizza!

Now I’m in a great mood for my Friday hangout day with the babes! I work Mon-Thurs and then Friday we do fun things. ❤ Cheers to that!

Friday Favs one

 

Leave a Reply

