Wakey, Wakey

Hear me out: You can become a morning person.

Wah wah wah wah wah. I know you think you can’t, but I promise you can!

A few weeks ago, I reviewed the book “Early to Rise Experience.” It was a great read, and it reinforced lots of things I already knew and believed about waking up early. It also gave me a few good tricks and tips to continue with my early-rising-habit.

After going public with my early morning habits, I’ve gotten lots of feedback from you saying, “I’m just not a morning person.” or “I should read that book and try it.” Followed by confessions a few weeks later that you didn’t follow through. Yes, you, wrinkling your nose and scrunching your lips together…I’m talking to you. You can still do it. Even if you tried and failed.

Here’s a quick break down of why you should do it.

 

how

 

 

 

Disclaimer** Early rising is not advised if you are pregnant or grieving. Both are legitimate physical conditions that really take a toll on your mental and physical need for sleep. No need to feel guilty…just Zzzz. Your days to rise before the sun will come again.

Leave a Reply

